Regionalliga Ost

Sat., 14.3.2020, 15:30 Carl-Schuhmann-Halle Red Devils Berlin III - : - Berlin Buffalos
Sun., 22.3.2020, 13:45 Lilli Henoch Sporthalle Berlin Buffalos - : - Red Devils Berlin III
Sun., 29.3.2020, 13:30 Strausberg StraTus - : - Powerkrauts Berlin
Sat., 18.4.2020, 15:00 Carl-Schuhmann-Halle Red Devils Berlin III - : - Powerkrauts Berlin
Sat., 18.4.2020, 19:00 Sporthalle Toitenwinkel Rostocker Nasenbären - : - Berlin Buffalos
Sat., 25.4.2020, 13:00 Carl-Schuhmann-Halle Berlin Buffalos - : - StraTus
Sun., 26.4.2020, 11:00 Carl-Schuhmann-Halle Red Devils Berlin III - : - Rostocker Nasenbären
Sun., 26.4.2020, 16:00 Poststadion Spreewölfe Berlin - : - StraTus
Sat., 16.5.2020, 19:00 Sporthalle Toitenwinkel Rostocker Nasenbären - : - Powerkrauts Berlin
Sun., 17.5.2020, 12:30 Strausberg StraTus - : - Red Devils Berlin III
Sun., 17.5.2020, 15:00 Lilli Henoch Sporthalle Berlin Buffalos - : - Spreewölfe Berlin
Sat., 23.5.2020, 16:00 Poststadion Powerkrauts Berlin - : - Spreewölfe Berlin
Sat., 23.5.2020, 19:00 Sporthalle Toitenwinkel Rostocker Nasenbären - : - StraTus
Sat., 30.5.2020, 11:00 Strausberg StraTus - : - Berlin Buffalos
Sun., 31.5.2020, 13:00 Poststadion Spreewölfe Berlin - : - Red Devils Berlin III
Sat., 6.6.2020, 15:00 Lilli Henoch Sporthalle Berlin Buffalos - : - Rostocker Nasenbären
Sun., 7.6.2020, 12:00 Lilli Henoch Sporthalle Berlin Buffalos - : - Powerkrauts Berlin
Wed., 10.6.2020, 20:00 Poststadion Spreewölfe Berlin - : - Powerkrauts Berlin
Sun., 14.6.2020, 15:30 Strausberg StraTus - : - Rostocker Nasenbären
Sat., 20.6.2020, 15:00 Poststadion Powerkrauts Berlin - : - StraTus
Sat., 27.6.2020, 14:30 Poststadion Powerkrauts Berlin - : - Berlin Buffalos
Sat., 8.8.2020, 14:00 Poststadion Spreewölfe Berlin - : - Berlin Buffalos
Sat., 8.8.2020, 16:30 Poststadion Powerkrauts Berlin - : - Rostocker Nasenbären
Sat., 15.8.2020, 9:30 Carl-Schuhmann-Halle Red Devils Berlin III - : - StraTus
Sat., 22.8.2020, 19:00 Sporthalle Toitenwinkel Rostocker Nasenbären - : - Red Devils Berlin III
Sun., 30.8.2020, 17:00 Sporthalle Toitenwinkel Rostocker Nasenbären - : - Spreewölfe Berlin
Thu., 31.12.2020, 0:00 unbekannt Powerkrauts Berlin - : - Red Devils Berlin III
Thu., 31.12.2020, 0:00 Poststadion Spreewölfe Berlin - : - Rostocker Nasenbären
Thu., 31.12.2020, 0:00 unbekannt Red Devils Berlin III - : - Spreewölfe Berlin
Thu., 31.12.2020, 0:00 unbekannt StraTus - : - Spreewölfe Berlin